No Homo: Queer Comedy

Show Info

If you are attending the 6:30pm show, make sure you finish up your chats and drinks by 8:30pm as we have another show starting at 9pm. For those heading to the 9pm show, doors open from 8:30pm.

No Homo: Queer Comedy is finally back with the hilarious LOLGBTs you’ve missed, presented in a safe outdoor environment. 

Regular hosts James Mustapic (TVNZ's Abandonment Issues) and James Malcolm (Re:'s School For Straights) present a lineup of some of Aotearoa's top queer comedic talent in a chill outdoor space, perfect for a drink and a giggle.

James Mustapic (TVNZ's Abandonment Issues, 2x Billy T Award nominee)
Eli Matthewson (The Edge Breakfast Show, 2021 Fred Award Winner)
Janaye Henry (2022 Billy T Nominee)
Jade Winterburn (Rising Star)
Kura Turuwhenua (Rising Star)
Liv McKenzie (Have You Been Paying Attention?, 7 Days)
James Malcolm (Re:'s School For Straights, 2x Billy T nominee)

No Homo usually sells out so bookings are essential.

Full lineup details can be found at: